Hostess With The Mostess

Email Address

Password


Don't have an account?
Forgot your password?
Enter your email below:

Vintage English Garden (50 photos)

 
 

Romantic Vintage English Garden Wedding

 
  • Sweets Indeed:

    This is gorgeous! Love the pop of blue color and the glassware. Everything is perfectly placed!

    • September 15, 2011 at 12:05AM
    • Report
    Reply
You must be logged in to use this feature.

Sign In or Register Now

Floral Designer: Peony & Plum    www.peonyandplum.com
Event Designer: Events by Heather Ham   www.eventsbyheatherham.com
Photography: Picotte Weddings, Inc. www.picotteweddings.com
Cinematography: Picotte Weddings, Inc. www.picotteweddings.com
Photo Booth: Picotte Weddings, Inc. www.picotteweddings.com
Location: Stone Manor    http://www.herecomestheguide.com/southern-california/wedding-venues/stone-manor/
Rentals: Archive Vintage Rentals    www.archivevintagerentals.com
Linens: La Tavola    www.latavolalinen.com
Cake: Fantasy Frostings    www.fantasyfrostings.com
Invitations: Maison Du Papier    www.calligraphykatrina.com
Calligraphy: Calligraphy Katrina    www.calligraphykatrina.com
Dress: Alina Pizzano Couture    www.alinapizzano.com
Hair & Makeup: Stacy Bisel Make-up & Hair Design   www.stacybisel.com


CONTRIBUTORS TO THIS EVENT INCLUDED:
EventsByHeatherHam
Location:
San Diego, California
Party Albums:
10
see full profile
MORE EVENTS FROM THIS MEMBER: Visit Member Profile to View All

You must be logged in to use this feature.
Sign In or Register Now
Photo has been saved!