Hostess With The Mostess

Email Address

Password


Don't have an account?
Forgot your password?
Enter your email below:

Southern Charm in Pasadena (37 photos)

 
 

 
You must be logged in to use this feature.

Sign In or Register Now

Photography: Memories by Michael www.memoriesbymichael.com
Floral Design: Peony & Plum www.peonyandplum.com
Event Design & Planning: Events by Heather Ham www.eventsbyheatherham.com
Linens: La Tavola Linen www.latavolalinen.com
Vintage Rentals: Archive Vintage Rentals www.archivevintagerentals.com
Rentals: Classic Party Rentals www.classicpartyrentals.com
Chiavari Chair Rentals: Elegant Chiavari Chair Rentals elegantchiavarichairs4rent@gmail.com
Ceremony Location: Private Residence, Pasadena, CA
Reception Location: The California Club www.californiaclub.org
Cake: Fantasy Frostings www. fantasyfrostings.com
Stationary: The Lettered Olive www.letteredolive.com
Calligraphy & Signage: Calligraphy Katrina www.calligraphykatrina.com
Dress: Alina Pizzano Couture www.alinapizzano.com
Bridesmaids Dresses: Lula Kate www.lulakate.com
Hair & Makeup: ECCO Salon www.eccosouthpasadena.com
Entertainment: West Coast Music www.westcoastmusic.com
Ceremony Music: Sparrow Lane Strings www.sparrowlaneensemble.com


CONTRIBUTORS TO THIS EVENT INCLUDED:
EventsByHeatherHam
Location:
San Diego, California
Party Albums:
10
see full profile
MORE EVENTS FROM THIS MEMBER: Visit Member Profile to View All

You must be logged in to use this feature.
Sign In or Register Now
Photo has been saved!